Endowment Supporters

Endowments are established by donors to provide long term support. Their gift is invested and only the income earned is paid to the RCH Foundation on a regular basis to support the hospital.

John Anderson

Benjamin Barnes
William Barr
Arthur Edwin and Anne Edith Barry
Amy Bastings Trust
Frank Hincks Bateman
E C Blackwood Charitable Trust
Arthur Lyndhurst Blannin
Harry Tootal and Eva Broadhurst Memorial Trust
Ernest L Brown Charitable Trust
Jessie Carnegie Burnett

Silas Clark Charitable Trust
Dennis Osborne Clarke Charitable Trust
Kevin Stewart Cowell
Thomas and Louisa Cowell Memorial Fund
Margaret Elizabeth Croft
Alfred Noel Curphey, in memory of Edith Curphey

DTM and E Davies Memorial Trust
Dunn Family Perpetual Trust

John Fleming
William Fletcher
John William and Anna Maria Ford Memorial Fund

George Lawrence Godfree Bequest
Keith Goods Memorial Trust
The Grant Bequest
Alice Marion Grimwade

Helen Hadi
Herbert William Hampton Colin Hausler
Marjorie Hayes and Olivia Cock Memorial
Joyce Adelaide Healey Charitable Trust Fund
Margaret Henderson Louisa Henty
Frank Hincks Bateman
Frank Hayley and Doris Verna Hodgson Trust
Elsa Holmes Charitable Trust
The Arthur and Sheilah Horne Charitable Trust

William and Mary Ievers

Ruby and Milton Johnson
The Doris and Rupert Joseph Charitable Trust

Joseph Kronheimer Charitable Fund

Fred and Vi Lean Charitable Trust
Joseph and Kate Levi Charitable Trust
Lillian Little Trust
Martha Miranda Livingstone
C D Lloyd Charitable Trust

Alexander Clarke MacBean Bequest
William Macrow Estate
Charlotte Marshall
William Marshall
J R G and E McKenzie Bequest
Edith McTaggart Charitable Trust
Horatio R McWilliams
Margaret Lillian Merrifield Memorial Fund
George Wesleck & Violet Morewood Trust Fund
David Mathais Morgan
John Murdoch

Katharine St. Clair Nanson
Jenifer Nicholas Bequest
The Emma Nowak Fund

Eugene and Janet O’Sullivan Trust

Leigh and May Price Trust For Charities
Isabella Agnes Pritchard
Peter James Provelson Trust Fund

Kitty and Harry Ramondt Charitable Trust
Frank and Sybil Richardson Charitable Trust
Ethelwyn Elsbeth Richardson Trust
Rigg Memorial Trust
E J and M Roberts Trust
Edith and Don Robinson Charitable Trust
George Roche
Simon Rothberg Charitable Trust
William Hall Russell Trust Fund

Andrew James Schreuder Foundation
Archibald Shannon Trust
Frederick B Shepherd Trust
William Arthur Shipperlee
Heather Sybil Smith
Henry Brough Smith Charitable Trust
Dorothy Isabel Stirling Charitable Trust
John Henry James Symon Charitable Trust
Mary Symon Charitable Trust

Ruth and Harry Taafe
Augusta Bessie Tadgell
Alice Letitia D’Esterre Taylor
Flora Louisa Thompson Charitable Trust
Gary Thomson

Jane H Walker
Eliza Wallis Charitable Trust
William and Aileen Walsh Trust
Francis, Thomas and Jeanette Warren Trust
Norman, Mavis and Graeme Waters Trust
Ernest and Letitia Wears Memorial Trust Fund
Arthur Wells Trust
Judith Myrtle and David Edward Williams
Emily Vera Winder
John Frederick Wright
Charles Wright Trust

Create an endowment for the RCH

If you are interested in creating an endowment to benefit RCH, you can learn more by contacting the Bequests and Planned Giving team.